Skip Navigation

Board Members



Brian Ehret - President
Onondaga County Medical Examiner Office
Syracuse, NY

Bridget Kinnier - Vice President
Virginia Office of the Chief Medical Examiner Central District
Richmond, VA

Jackie Ulven - Treasurer
Hennepin County Medical Examiner's Office
Minneapolis, MN

Sabrina Gast - Secretary
York County Coroner's Office
Rock Hill, SC

Lauri McGivern - Past President
Vermont Office of Chief Medical Examiner
Burlington, VT

Board Members:

Ed Carson
Oconee County Coroner's Office
Watkinsville, GA

Timothy Dubois
Travis County Medical Examiner's Office
Austin, TX

Brian Elias
Los Angeles County Coroner's Office
Los Angeles, CA

Ernest "Gene" Hernandez
Pima County Medical Examiner's Office
Tucson, AZ

Kriste Ross
Cass County Coroner's Office
Fargo, ND

Greg Schmunk, M.D.
Urbandale Forensics
Des Moines, IA